Goldfrapp releases the dreamy collaboration with Dave Gahan and announces ‘Silver Eye’ deluxe edition for July

Good news for all the Goldfrapp fans out there: ‘Silver Eye’ is getting a re-edition on July 6th. But that’s not the only one surprise from the English group, they have released a dreamy collaboration with Dave Gahan from the Depeche Mode, a new version of ‘Ocean’ which is from another dimension.


The statement that includes the new tracklist of the album contains some words from Goldfrapp indicating that for them “it has been a real honour” to work with Dave. It is also remembered that the group will perform concerts this summer, especially at some festivals in the United Kingdom.



‘Become The One’
‘Faux Suede Drifter’
‘Zodiac Black’
‘Beast That Never Was’
‘Everything Is Never Enough’
‘Moon In Your Mouth’


‘Ocean’ – New Version Feat. Dave Gahan – Previously unreleased
‘Anymore’ – Will Gregory’s Do not Stop Now Remix – Previously unreleased
‘Everything Is Never Enough’ – Video Mix
‘Anymore’ – Joe Goddard Remix
‘Systemagic’ – Ralphi Lunar Rosary Eclipse Mix
‘Anymore’ – Whatever / Whatever Remix by Justin Strauss & Bryan Mette
‘Everything Is Never Enough’ – Chris Liebing Burn Slow Remix
‘Anymore’ – Ralphi Rosario Remix


Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need.