Grises Mi Mayor Fracaso Vibes Of Silence Cover

Grises continue growing in “Mi Mejor Fracaso”

It seemed that “Laberinto” was already the first official advancement of the new Grises album, but no, we all were wrong. The real first single is “Mi Mejor Fracaso”, a fresh hypnotic track that begins the era “De peces y árboles”, an album that will be released on January 26, 2018.

 

An album that for Grises is a step towards to their independence, since it is a self-published work under the direction of Hook Ediciones Musicales.

 

In this way “Mi Mejor Fracaso” becomes a real declaration of intentions, an ode that invites us to break with the pre-established fears towards failure and look for its positive side to grow as humans and live freely.

 

To accompany the launch of “De peces y árboles”, Grises has announced a presentation tour that will cover much of the Spanish geography, excluding Andalusia, where the group played last September at the Granada Sound Festival, where they showed their high energy on stage.

 

Thursday, March 1 – Madrid – Sala El Sol
Saturday, March 3 – Ebrofest – Miranda de Ebro (Burgos)
Friday, March 16 – Donosti – Sala Dabadaba
Saturday, March 24 – Bilbao – Stage Live Room
Friday, April 13 – León – El Gran Café
Saturday, April 14 – Oviedo – La Salvaje
Friday, April 27 – A Coruña – Mardi Grass Room
Saturday, April 28 – Vigo (Pontevedra) – The chocolate factory
Friday, May 11 – Huesca – El Veintiuno
Saturday, May 12 – Zaragoza – Sala López
Saturday, May 25 – Barcelona – Sidecar Room
Saturday, May 26 – Alicante – Sala Stereo

 

 

#Follow us on Instagram