Rainbow Kesha Album Cover Praying
Rainbow Kesha Album Cover Praying

Kesha’s comeback single “Praying” is larger than life

After four years of unfair suffering because of her trial with infamous producer Dr.Luke, Kesha’s back with “Praying” a beautiful power ballad about love, forgiveness and peace. The references to her legal battle with Luke are pretty clear.


The track has been produced by Ryan Lewis from hip-hop group Macklemore and written by Kesha. It’s probably one of the best track of her career and the best vocal performance she has ever delivered, you only have to listen to the final part of “Praying” to realize that.


But the good news ain’t over, Kesha’s third studio album “Rainbow” will be released on August 11th. A total of 14 tracks will complete this special piece of work that included collaborations with Eagles Of Death Metal, The Dap-Kings Horns and country idol Dolly Parton.


Rainbow’s album tracklist:


1 – Bastards
2 – Let ‘Em Talk(Ft. Eagles of Death Metal)
3 – Woman
4 – Hymn
5 – Praying
6 – Learn to Let Go
7 – Finding You
8 – Rainbow
9 – Hunt You Down
10 – Boogie Feet (Ft. Eagles of Death Metal)
11 – Boots
12 – Old Flames (Can’t Hold a Candle to You) (Ft. Dolly Parton)
13 – Godzilla
14 – Spaceship


Thanks Kesha for this.


I’ve been thrown out, I’ve been burned
When I’m finished, they won’t even know your name – Kesha’s “Praying”


Enjoy Kesha’s magnificent comeback single “Praying” below:



Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need.