LEÓN gives us a triple gift with her new single “You and I”, plus tour and debut album announcement

I love when artists like LÉON gives us multiples news to celebrate. A fantastic single “You and I”, an European / North America tour and finally, an official date for her highly anticipated debut album which is gonna be titled LÉON.

The new single “You and I” is everything we love about Swedish artists. This euphoric pop feeling that posses your whole body and makes you dance and sings like there was no tomorrow. Carefree and beautiful.

LÉON‘s homonymous debut album will be released on March 1st and will include the next 10 songs:

  1. Lost Time
  2. Falling
  3. Hope is a Heartache
  4. Come Home to Me
  5. Baby Don’t Talk
  6. Better in the Dark
  7. Cruel to Care (Voice Memo)
  8. Pink
  9. What You Said
  10. You and I

The album will be promoted with a 7-dates European tour (which starts on Stockholm on March 30th) and 22 concerts in North America.


Let yourself fall in love with LÉON’s new single “You and I”:

Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need.