Ruth Lorenzo show us “Bring Back The New” another intense taste from “Loveaholic”

Ruth Lorenzo has revealed another taste from her highly anticipated new album “Loveaholic”, which is released this March 9th. The album had already advanced with the energetic and dark “Good Girls Don’t Lie”; plus the beautiful pop-rock inspired track “My Last Song”.


Now is time for “Bring Back The New”, an intense British pop track which sounds like a mix between Florence + The Machine and Paloma Faith, but always impregnated with Ruth Lorenzo’s classic powerful vocals and style.


“Loveaholic” Tracklist:

01 – Bring Back the New
02 – Good Girls Do not Lie
03 – The First Man
04 – Ride
05 – Loveaholic
06 – My Last Song
07 – Bodies
08 – Dead Flies
09 – Freaks
10 – Spanish Guitar
11 – Another Day (feat. Jeff Black)
12 – Sunrise


Zeen is a next generation WordPress theme. It’s powerful, beautifully designed and comes with everything you need.